Map of Connecticut State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Connecticut State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1John FonfaraDemocrat1997
District 2Douglas McCroryDemocrat2017
District 3Saud AnwarDemocrat2019
District 4MD RahmanDemocrat2023
District 5Derek SlapDemocrat2019
District 6Rick LopesDemocrat2021
District 7John KisselRepublican1993
District 8Lisa SeminaraRepublican2023
District 9Matthew L. LesserDemocrat2019
District 10Gary WinfieldDemocrat2014
District 11Martin LooneyDemocrat1993
District 12Christine CohenDemocrat2019
District 13Jan HochadelDemocrat2023
District 14James MaroneyDemocrat2019
District 15Joan HartleyDemocrat2001
District 16Robert C. SampsonRepublican2019
District 17Jorge CabreraDemocrat2021
District 18Heather SomersRepublican2017
District 19Catherine OstenDemocrat2013
District 20Martha MarxDemocrat2023
District 21Kevin C. KellyRepublican2011
District 22Marilyn MooreDemocrat2015
District 23Herron GastonDemocrat2023
District 24Julie KushnerDemocrat2019
District 25Bob DuffDemocrat2005
District 26Ceci MaherDemocrat2023
District 27Patricia MillerDemocrat2021
District 28Tony HwangRepublican2015
District 29Mae FlexerDemocrat2015
District 30Stephen Harding, Jr.Republican2023
District 31Henri MartinRepublican2015
District 32Eric BerthelRepublican2017
District 33Norm NeedlemanDemocrat2019
District 34Paul Cicarella, Jr.Republican2021
District 35Jeff GordonRepublican2023
District 36Ryan FazioRepublican2021