Map of Delaware State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Delaware State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Sarah McBrideDemocrat2020
District 2Darius BrownDemocrat2018
District 3S. Elizabeth LockmanDemocrat2018
District 4Laura SturgeonDemocrat2018
District 5Kyle Evans GayDemocrat2020
District 6Russ HuxtableDemocrat2022
District 7Spiros MantzavinosDemocrat2020
District 8David SokolaDemocrat1990
District 9Jack WalshDemocrat2016
District 10Stephanie HansenDemocrat2017
District 11Bryan TownsendDemocrat2012
District 12Nicole PooreDemocrat2012
District 13Marie PinkneyDemocrat2020
District 14Kyra HoffnerDemocrat2022
District 15David G. LawsonRepublican2010
District 16Eric BucksonRepublican2022
District 17Trey Charles ParadeeDemocrat2018
District 18David WilsonRepublican2018
District 19Brian PettyjohnRepublican2012
District 20Gerald HockerRepublican2012
District 21Bryant RichardsonRepublican2014