Map of Iowa State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Iowa State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Rocky De WittRepublican2023
District 2Jeff TaylorRepublican2021
District 3K. Lynn EvansRepublican2023
District 4Tim KraayenbrinkRepublican2023
District 5Dave RowleyRepublican2023
District 6Jason SchultzRepublican2023
District 7Kevin AlonsRepublican2023
District 8Mark CostelloRepublican2023
District 9Tom ShipleyRepublican2023
District 10Dan DawsonRepublican2023
District 11Julian B. GarrettRepublican2023
District 12Amy SinclairRepublican2023
District 13Cherielynn WestrichRepublican2023
District 14Sarah Trone GarriottDemocrat2023
District 15Tony BisignanoDemocrat2023
District 16Claire CelsiDemocrat2023
District 17Izaah KnoxDemocrat2023
District 18Janet PetersenDemocrat2013
District 19Ken RozenboomRepublican2023
District 20Nate BoultonDemocrat2023
District 21Mike BousselotRepublican2023
District 22Brad ZaunRepublican2023
District 23Jack WhitverRepublican2023
District 24Jesse GreenRepublican2021
District 25Herman QuirmbachDemocrat2023
District 26Jeff EdlerRepublican2023
District 27Annette SweeneyRepublican2023
District 28Dennis GuthRepublican2023
District 29Sandy SalmonRepublican2023
District 30Waylon BrownRepublican2023
District 31William DotzlerDemocrat2015
District 32Michael T. KlimeshRepublican2023
District 33Carrie KoelkerRepublican2023
District 34Dan ZumbachRepublican2023
District 35Chris CournoyerRepublican2023
District 36Pam JochumDemocrat2023
District 37Molly DonahueDemocrat2023
District 38Eric GiddensDemocrat2023
District 39Liz BennettDemocrat2023
District 40Todd TaylorDemocrat2023
District 41Kerry GruenhagenRepublican2023
District 42Charlie McClintockRepublican2023
District 43Zach WahlsDemocrat2023
District 44Adrian DickeyRepublican2023
District 45Janice WeinerDemocrat2023
District 46Dawn DriscollRepublican2023
District 47Scott WebsterRepublican2023
District 48Mark S. LofgrenRepublican2023
District 49Cindy WincklerDemocrat2023
District 50Jeffrey ReichmanRepublican2023