Map of Kentucky State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Kentucky State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Jason HowellRepublican2021
District 2Danny CarrollRepublican2015
District 3Whitney WesterfieldRepublican2013
District 4Robby MillsRepublican2019
District 5Stephen MeredithRepublican2017
District 6Lindsey TichenorRepublican2023
District 7Adrienne SouthworthRepublican2021
District 8Gary BoswellRepublican2023
District 9David GivensRepublican2009
District 10Matthew DeneenRepublican2023
District 11John SchickelRepublican2009
District 12Amanda BledsoeRepublican2023
District 13Reggie ThomasDemocrat2014
District 14Jimmy HigdonRepublican2009
District 15Rick GirdlerRepublican2017
District 16Max WiseRepublican2015
District 17Damon ThayerRepublican2003
District 18Robin WebbDemocrat2009
District 19Cassie Chambers ArmstrongDemocrat2023
District 20Gex WilliamsRepublican2023
District 21Brandon StormRepublican2021
District 22Donald DouglasRepublican2021
District 23Chris McDanielRepublican2013
District 24Shelley Funke FrommeyerRepublican2023
District 25Robert StiversRepublican1997
District 26Karen BergDemocrat2020
District 27Steve WestRepublican2015
District 28Greg ElkinsRepublican2023
District 29Johnnie TurnerRepublican2021
District 30Brandon SmithRepublican2008
District 31Phillip WheelerRepublican2019
District 32Mike WilsonRepublican2011
District 33Gerald NealDemocrat1989
District 34Jared CarpenterRepublican2011
District 35Denise Harper AngelDemocrat2005
District 36Julie Raque AdamsRepublican2015
District 37David YatesDemocrat2021
District 38Mike NemesRepublican2020