Map of Louisiana State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Louisiana State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Sharon HewittRepublican2016
District 2Ed PriceDemocrat2017
District 3Joseph BouieDemocrat2020
District 4Jimmy HarrisDemocrat2020
District 5Royce DuplessisDemocrat2022
District 6Mack White Jr.Republican2012
District 7Gary Carter Jr.Democrat2021
District 8Patrick ConnickRepublican2020
District 9Cameron HenryRepublican2020
District 10Kirk TalbotRepublican2020
District 11Patrick McMathRepublican2020
District 12Beth MizellRepublican2016
District 13J. Rogers PopeRepublican2020
District 14Cleo FieldsDemocrat2020
District 15Regina Ashford BarrowDemocrat2016
District 16Franklin FoilRepublican2020
District 17Caleb KleinpeterRepublican2022
District 18Eddie LambertRepublican2016
District 19Gary Smith Jr.Democrat2012
District 20Michael FesiRepublican2020
District 21R.L. Allain IIRepublican2012
District 22Fred Mills Jr.Republican2011
District 23Patrick CortezRepublican2012
District 24Gerald BoudreauxDemocrat2016
District 25Mark AbrahamRepublican2020
District 26Bob HensgensRepublican2018
District 27Jeremy StineRepublican2021
District 28Heather CloudRepublican2020
District 29Jay LuneauDemocrat2016
District 30Mike ReeseRepublican2020
District 31Louie BernardRepublican2020
District 32Glen WomackRepublican2020
District 33Stewart CatheyRepublican2020
District 34Katrina JacksonDemocrat2020
District 35Jay MorrisRepublican2020
District 36Robert MillsRepublican2020
District 37Barrow PeacockRepublican2012
District 38Barry MilliganRepublican2020
District 39Gregory TarverDemocrat2012

Related Maps: