Map of Massachusetts State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Massachusetts State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and HampdenAdam HindsDemocrat2017
District Second Essex and MiddlesexBarry FinegoldDemocrat2019
District Hampshire, Franklin and WorcesterJo ComerfordDemocrat2019
District HampdenAdam GomezDemocrat2021
District First Hampden and HampshireEric LesserDemocrat2015
District Second Hampden and HampshireJohn VelisDemocrat2020
District First MiddlesexEdward KennedyDemocrat2019
District Second MiddlesexPatricia D. JehlenDemocrat2005
District Fifth MiddlesexJason LewisDemocrat2014
District Fourth MiddlesexCindy FriedmanDemocrat2017
District Third MiddlesexMike BarrettDemocrat2013
District First Bristol and PlymouthMichael RodriguesDemocrat2011
District First Middlesex and NorfolkCynthia Stone CreemDemocrat1999
District Second Middlesex and NorfolkKaren SpilkaDemocrat2004
District Second Suffolk and MiddlesexWilliam BrownsbergerDemocrat2012
District Middlesex and WorcesterJames EldridgeDemocrat2009
District Norfolk and PlymouthJohn KeenanDemocrat2011
District Bristol and NorfolkPaul FeeneyDemocrat2017
District Norfolk, Bristol and MiddlesexBecca RauschDemocrat2019
District Plymouth and NorfolkPatrick O\'\'ConnorRepublican2016
District Second Plymouth and BristolMichael BradyDemocrat2015
District Plymouth and BarnstableSusan MoranDemocrat2020
District Second Bristol and PlymouthMark MontignyDemocrat1993
District First SuffolkNick CollinsDemocrat2018
District Second SuffolkSonia Chang-DiazDemocrat2009
District Middlesex and SuffolkSal DiDomenicoDemocrat2010
District First Suffolk and MiddlesexJoseph BoncoreDemocrat2016
District Norfolk and SuffolkMichael RushDemocrat2011
District Norfolk, Bristol and PlymouthWalter TimiltyDemocrat2017
District First WorcesterHarriette ChandlerDemocrat2001
District Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and MiddlesexAnne GobiDemocrat2015
District Second WorcesterMichael MooreDemocrat2009
District Worcester and MiddlesexJohn J. CroninDemocrat2021
District First Plymouth and BristolMarc PachecoDemocrat1993
District Worcester and NorfolkRyan FattmanRepublican2015
District Cape and IslandsJulian Andre CyrDemocrat2017
District Third EssexBrendan CrightonDemocrat2018
District Second EssexJoan LovelyDemocrat2013
District First EssexDiana DiZoglioDemocrat2019
District First Essex and MiddlesexBruce TarrRepublican1995