Map of Nevada State Assembly Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Nevada State Assembly Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Daniele Monroe-MorenoDemocrat2016
District 2Heidi KasamaRepublican2020
District 3Selena TorresDemocrat2018
District 4Richard McArthurRepublican2020
District 5Brittney MillerDemocrat2016
District 6Shondra Summers-ArmstrongDemocrat2020
District 7Cameron MillerDemocrat2020
District 8Duy NguyenDemocrat2022
District 9Steve YeagerDemocrat2016
District 10VacantVacantNA
District 11Beatrice DuranDemocrat2018
District 12Max Carter IIDemocrat2022
District 13Brian HibbettsRepublican2022
District 14Erica MoscaDemocrat2022
District 15Howard Watts IIIDemocrat2018
District 16Cecelia GonzálezDemocrat2020
District 17Clara ThomasDemocrat2020
District 18Venicia ConsidineDemocrat2020
District 19Thaddeus YurekRepublican2022
District 20David OrentlicherDemocrat2020
District 21Elaine MarzolaDemocrat2020
District 22Melissa HardyRepublican2018
District 23Danielle GallantRepublican2022
District 24Sarah PetersDemocrat2018
District 25Selena La Rue HatchDemocrat2022
District 26Rich DeLongRepublican2022
District 27Angie TaylorDemocrat2022
District 28Reuben D\'\'SilvaDemocrat2022
District 29Lesley E. CohenDemocrat2016
District 30Natha AndersonDemocrat2020
District 31Jill DickmanRepublican2020
District 32Alexis HansenRepublican2018
District 33Bert GurrRepublican2022
District 34Shannon Bilbray-AxelrodDemocrat2016
District 35Michelle GorelowDemocrat2018
District 36Gregory HafenRepublican2018
District 37Shea BackusDemocrat2022
District 38Gregory KoenigRepublican2022
District 39Ken GrayRepublican2022
District 40Philip O\'\'NeillRepublican2020
District 41Sandra JaureguiDemocrat2016
District 42Tracy Brown-MayDemocrat2021