Map of New Jersey State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All New Jersey State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Mike Testa Jr.Republican2019
District 2Vincent PolistinaRepublican2022
District 3Edward R. DurrRepublican2022
District 4Fred MaddenDemocrat2004
District 5Nilsa Cruz-PerezDemocrat2014
District 6James BeachDemocrat2009
District 7Troy SingletonDemocrat2018
District 8Jean StanfieldRepublican2022
District 9Christopher ConnorsRepublican2008
District 10James HolzapfelRepublican2012
District 11Vin GopalDemocrat2018
District 12Samuel ThompsonRepublican2012
District 13Declan O\'\'Scanlon Jr.Republican2018
District 14Linda GreensteinDemocrat2011
District 15Shirley TurnerDemocrat1998
District 16Andrew ZwickerDemocrat2022
District 17Bob SmithDemocrat2002
District 18Patrick Diegnan Jr.Democrat2017
District 19Joseph VitaleDemocrat1998
District 20Joseph CryanDemocrat2018
District 21Jon BramnickRepublican2022
District 22Nicholas ScutariDemocrat2004
District 23Doug SteinhardtRepublican2022
District 24Steven OrohoRepublican2008
District 25Anthony M. BuccoRepublican2019
District 26Joseph PennacchioRepublican2008
District 27Richard CodeyDemocrat1982
District 28Renee BurgessDemocrat2022
District 29Teresa RuizDemocrat2008
District 30Robert SingerRepublican1994
District 31Sandra CunninghamDemocrat2007
District 32Nicholas SaccoDemocrat1994
District 33Brian StackDemocrat2008
District 34Nia GillDemocrat2002
District 35Nellie PouDemocrat2012
District 36Paul SarloDemocrat2003
District 37Gordon JohnsonDemocrat2022
District 38Joseph LaganaDemocrat2018
District 39Holly SchepisiRepublican2021
District 40Kristin CorradoRepublican2017