Map of Ohio State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Ohio State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Robert McColleyRepublican2017
District 2Theresa GavaroneRepublican2019
District 3Michele ReynoldsRepublican2023
District 4George LangRepublican2021
District 5Stephen HuffmanRepublican2019
District 6Niraj AntaniRepublican2021
District 7Steve WilsonRepublican2017
District 8Louis W. Blessing, IIIRepublican2019
District 9Catherine IngramDemocrat2023
District 10Robert HackettRepublican2016
District 11Paula Hicks-HudsonDemocrat2023
District 12Matt HuffmanRepublican2017
District 13Nathan ManningRepublican2019
District 14Terry JohnsonRepublican2019
District 15Hearcel CraigDemocrat2019
District 16Stephanie KunzeRepublican2017
District 17Shane WilkinRepublican2023
District 18Jerry CirinoRepublican2021
District 19Andrew BrennerRepublican2019
District 20Tim SchafferRepublican2019
District 21Kent SmithDemocrat2023
District 22Mark J. RomanchukRepublican2021
District 23Nickie AntonioDemocrat2019
District 24Matt DolanRepublican2017
District 25William DeMoraDemocrat2023
District 26Bill ReinekeRepublican2021
District 27Kristina Daley RoegnerRepublican2019
District 28Vernon SykesDemocrat2017
District 29Kirk SchuringRepublican2019
District 30Frank HoaglandRepublican2017
District 31Al LandisRepublican2023
District 32Sandra O\'\'BrienRepublican2021
District 33Michael RulliRepublican2019