Map of Oregon State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Oregon State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1David SmithRepublican2023
District 2Art RobinsonRepublican2021
District 3Jeff GoldenDemocrat2019
District 4Floyd ProzanskiDemocrat2003
District 5Dick AndersonRepublican2021
District 6Cedric HaydenRepublican2023
District 7James ManningDemocrat2017
District 8Sara Gelser BlouinDemocrat2015
District 9Fred GirodRepublican2008
District 10Deb PattersonDemocrat2021
District 11Kim ThatcherRepublican2023
District 12Brian BoquistRepublican2009
District 13Aaron WoodsDemocrat2023
District 14Kate LieberDemocrat2021
District 15Janeen SollmanDemocrat2022
District 16Suzanne WeberRepublican2023
District 17Elizabeth Steiner HaywardDemocrat2012
District 18Wlnsvey CamposDemocrat2023
District 19Rob WagnerDemocrat2018
District 20Mark MeekDemocrat2023
District 21Kathleen TaylorDemocrat2017
District 22Lew FrederickDemocrat2017
District 23Michael DembrowDemocrat2013
District 24Kayse JamaDemocrat2021
District 25Chris GorsekDemocrat2021
District 26Daniel BonhamRepublican2023
District 27Tim KnoppRepublican2013
District 28Dennis LinthicumRepublican2017
District 29Bill HansellRepublican2013
District 30Lynn FindleyRepublican2020