Map of Rhode Island State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Rhode Island State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Maryellen GoodwinDemocrat1987
District 2Ana QuezadaDemocrat2017
District 3Sam ZurierDemocrat2021
District 4Dominick RuggerioDemocrat1985
District 5Sam BellDemocrat2019
District 6Tiara MackDemocrat2021
District 7Frank CicconeDemocrat2003
District 8Sandra CanoDemocrat2018
District 9John BurkeDemocrat2021
District 10Walter FelagDemocrat1999
District 11Linda UjifusaDemocrat2023
District 12Louis DiPalmaDemocrat2009
District 13Dawn EuerDemocrat2017
District 14Valarie LawsonDemocrat2019
District 15Meghan KallmanDemocrat2021
District 16Jonathon AcostaDemocrat2021
District 17Thomas PaolinoRepublican2017
District 18Robert BrittoDemocrat2023
District 19Ryan PearsonDemocrat2013
District 20Roger PicardDemocrat2009
District 21Gordon RogersRepublican2019
District 22David TikoianDemocrat2023
District 23Jessica de la CruzRepublican2019
District 24Melissa MurrayDemocrat2019
District 25Frank Lombardo IIIDemocrat2011
District 26Frank LombardiDemocrat2013
District 27Hanna GalloDemocrat1999
District 28Joshua MillerDemocrat2007
District 29Anthony DeLucaRepublican2023
District 30Mark McKenneyDemocrat2023
District 31Matthew LaMountainDemocrat2023
District 32Pamela LauriaDemocrat2023
District 33Leonidas RaptakisDemocrat2013
District 34Elaine MorganRepublican2015
District 35Bridget ValverdeDemocrat2019
District 36Alana DiMarioDemocrat2021
District 37V. Susan SosnowskiDemocrat1997
District 38Victoria GuDemocrat2023