Map of South Carolina State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All South Carolina State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Thomas AlexanderRepublican1994
District 2Rex RiceRepublican2016
District 3Richard CashRepublican2017
District 4Michael GambrellRepublican2016
District 5Tom CorbinRepublican2012
District 6Dwight LoftisRepublican2019
District 7Karl AllenDemocrat2012
District 8Ross TurnerRepublican2012
District 9Daniel VerdinRepublican2000
District 10Billy GarrettRepublican2020
District 11Josh KimbrellRepublican2020
District 12Scott TalleyRepublican2016
District 13Shane MartinRepublican2008
District 14Harvey PeelerRepublican1980
District 15Wes ClimerRepublican2016
District 16Michael JohnsonRepublican2020
District 17Mike FanningDemocrat2016
District 18Ronnie CromerRepublican2003
District 19John ScottDemocrat2008
District 20Dick HarpootlianDemocrat2018
District 21Darrell JacksonDemocrat1992
District 22Mia McLeodIndependant2016
District 23Katrina ShealyRepublican2012
District 24Tom YoungRepublican2012
District 25Shane MasseyRepublican2007
District 26Nikki SetzlerDemocrat1976
District 27Penry GustafsonRepublican2020
District 28Greg HembreeRepublican2012
District 29Gerald MalloyDemocrat2002
District 30Kent WilliamsDemocrat2004
District 31Mike ReichenbachRepublican2022
District 32Ronnie SabbDemocrat2014
District 33Luke RankinRepublican1992
District 34Stephen Goldfinch Jr.Republican2016
District 35Thomas McElveenDemocrat2012
District 36Kevin JohnsonDemocrat2012
District 37Lawrence GroomsRepublican1997
District 38Sean BennettRepublican2012
District 39Vernon StephensDemocrat2020
District 40Brad HuttoDemocrat1996
District 41Sandy SennRepublican2016
District 42Marlon KimpsonDemocrat2013
District 43George CampsenRepublican2004
District 44Brian AdamsRepublican2020
District 45Margie Bright MatthewsDemocrat2015
District 46Tom DavisRepublican2008