Map of South Dakota State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All South Dakota State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Michael RohlRepublican2021
District 2Steve KolbeckRepublican2023
District 3Al NovstrupRepublican2017
District 4John WiikRepublican2017
District 5Lee SchoenbeckRepublican2019
District 6Herman OttenRepublican2021
District 7Tim ReedRepublican2023
District 8Casey CrabtreeRepublican2020
District 9Brent HoffmanRepublican2023
District 10Elizabeth LarsonDemocrat2023
District 11Jim StalzerRepublican2017
District 12Arch BealRepublican2023
District 13Jack KolbeckRepublican2017
District 14Larry P. ZikmundRepublican2021
District 15Reynold NesibaDemocrat2017
District 16James BolinRepublican2017
District 17Sydney DavisRepublican2023
District 18Jean HunhoffRepublican2021
District 19Kyle SchoenfishRepublican2020
District 20Joshua KlumbRepublican2017
District 21Erin TobinRepublican2021
District 22David WheelerRepublican2021
District 23Bryan BreitlingRepublican2021
District 24Jim MehlhaffRepublican2023
District 25Tom PischkeRepublican2023
District 26Shawn BordeauxDemocrat2023
District 27Red Dawn FosterDemocrat2019
District 28Ryan MaherRepublican2017
District 29Dean WinkRepublican2023
District 30Julie Frye-MuellerRepublican2021
District 31Randy DeibertRepublican2023
District 32Helene DuhamelRepublican2019
District 33David JohnsonRepublican2021
District 34Michael DiedrichRepublican2021
District 35Jessica CastleberryRepublican2020