Map of Tennessee State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Tennessee State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1J. Adam LoweRepublican2022
District 2Art SwannRepublican2017
District 3Rusty CroweRepublican1990
District 4Jon LundbergRepublican2016
District 5Randy McNallyRepublican1986
District 6Becky Duncan MasseyRepublican2011
District 7Richard BriggsRepublican2014
District 8Frank NiceleyRepublican2012
District 9Steve SoutherlandRepublican2022
District 10Todd GardenhireRepublican2012
District 11Bo WatsonRepublican2006
District 12Ken YagerRepublican2008
District 13Dawn WhiteRepublican2018
District 14Shane ReevesRepublican2018
District 15Paul BaileyRepublican2014
District 16Janice BowlingRepublican2012
District 17Mark PodyRepublican2018
District 18Ferrell HaileRepublican2012
District 19Charlane OliverDemocrat2022
District 20Heidi CampbellDemocrat2020
District 21Jeff YarbroDemocrat2014
District 22Bill PowersRepublican2019
District 23Kerry RobertsRepublican2022
District 24John StevensRepublican2012
District 25Ed JacksonRepublican2022
District 26Page WalleyRepublican2020
District 27Jack JohnsonRepublican2022
District 28Joey HensleyRepublican2013
District 29Raumesh AkbariDemocrat2018
District 30Sara KyleDemocrat2014
District 31Brent TaylorRepublican2022
District 32Paul RoseRepublican2019
District 33London LamarDemocrat2022