Map of Utah State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Utah State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Scott SandallRepublican2023
District 2Chris WilsonRepublican2023
District 3John JohnsonRepublican2023
District 4David BuxtonRepublican2023
District 5Ann MillnerRepublican2023
District 6Jerry StevensonRepublican2023
District 7Stuart AdamsRepublican2023
District 8Todd WeilerRepublican2023
District 9Jennifer PlumbDemocrat2023
District 10Luz EscamillaDemocrat2023
District 11Daniel W. ThatcherRepublican2023
District 12Karen KwanDemocrat2023
District 13Nate BlouinDemocrat2023
District 14Stephanie PitcherDemocrat2023
District 15Kathleen RiebeDemocrat2023
District 16Wayne HarperRepublican2023
District 17Lincoln FillmoreRepublican2023
District 18Dan McCayRepublican2023
District 19Kirk CullimoreRepublican2023
District 20Ronald WintertonRepublican2023
District 21Mike KennedyRepublican2023
District 22Jake AndereggRepublican2023
District 23Keith GroverRepublican2023
District 24Curtis BrambleRepublican2023
District 25Mike McKellRepublican2023
District 26David HinkinsRepublican2023
District 27Derrin OwensRepublican2023
District 28Evan VickersRepublican2013
District 29Don IpsonRepublican2016

Related Maps: