Map of Virginia State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Virginia State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Timmy FrenchRepublican2024
District 2Mark ObenshainRepublican2024
District 3Chris HeadRepublican2024
District 4David SuetterleinRepublican2024
District 5Travis HackworthRepublican2024
District 6Todd PillionRepublican2024
District 7Bill StanleyRepublican2024
District 8Mark PeakeRepublican2024
District 9Tammy MulchiRepublican2024
District 10John McGuireRepublican2024
District 11Creigh DeedsDemocrat2024
District 12Glen SturtevantRepublican2024
District 13Lashrecse AirdDemocrat2024
District 14Lamont BagbyDemocrat2024
District 15Ghazala HashmiDemocrat2024
District 16Schuyler VanValkenburgDemocrat2024
District 17Emily BrewerRepublican2024
District 18Louise LucasDemocrat1992
District 19Christie CraigRepublican2024
District 20Bill DeSteph Jr.Republican2024
District 21Angelia Williams GravesDemocrat2024
District 22Aaron RouseDemocrat2024
District 23Mamie LockeDemocrat2024
District 24J.D. DiggsRepublican2024
District 25Richard StuartRepublican2024
District 26Ryan McDougleRepublican2024
District 27Tara DurantRepublican2024
District 28Bryce ReevesRepublican2024
District 29Jeremy McPikeDemocrat2016
District 30Danica RoemDemocrat2024
District 31Russet PerryDemocrat2024
District 32Suhas SubramanyamDemocrat2024
District 33Jennifer D. Carroll FoyDemocrat2024
District 34Scott SurovellDemocrat2024
District 35Dave MarsdenDemocrat2024
District 36Stella PekarskyDemocrat2024
District 37Saddam SalimDemocrat2024
District 38Jennifer BoyskoDemocrat2024
District 39Adam EbbinDemocrat2024
District 40Barbara FavolaDemocrat2024