Map of Wisconsin State Senate Districts


To Display this Map on Your Website Add the Following Code to your Page. The size of the map can be adjusted by adjusting the width and height parameters:

List of All Wisconsin State Senate Districts

Map KeyDistrict NumberRepresentativeParty AffiliationYear Elected
District 1Andre JacqueRepublican2019
District 2Robert CowlesRepublican1987
District 3Tim CarpenterDemocrat2003
District 4VacantVacantNA
District 5Rob HuttonRepublican2023
District 6LaTonya JohnsonDemocrat2017
District 7Chris LarsonDemocrat2011
District 8Daniel KnodlRepublican2023
District 9Devin LeMahieuRepublican2015
District 10Rob StafsholtRepublican2021
District 11Stephen NassRepublican2015
District 12Mary FelzkowskiRepublican2021
District 13John JaglerRepublican2021
District 14Joan BallwegRepublican2021
District 15Mark SpreitzerDemocrat2023
District 16Melissa AgardDemocrat2021
District 17Howard MarkleinRepublican2015
District 18Dan FeyenRepublican2017
District 19Rachael Cabral-GuevaraRepublican2023
District 20Duey StroebelRepublican2015
District 21Van WanggaardRepublican2015
District 22Robert WirchDemocrat1997
District 23Jesse JamesRepublican2023
District 24Patrick TestinRepublican2017
District 25Romaine QuinnRepublican2023
District 26Kelda RoysDemocrat2021
District 27Dianne HesselbeinDemocrat2023
District 28Julian BradleyRepublican2021
District 29Cory TomczykRepublican2023
District 30Eric WimbergerRepublican2021
District 31Jeff SmithDemocrat2019
District 32Brad PfaffDemocrat2021
District 33Chris KapengaRepublican2015