Arizona Counties

There are a total of 15 Counties in Arizona. The most populous County is Maricopa County with 3841819 residents. The least populous County is Greenlee County with 8592 residents.

Map List Related

Map of All Counties in Arizona

List of All Counties in Arizona

Map KeyNamePopulation
Apache County71,618
Cochise County131,118
Coconino County134,011
Gila County53,436
Graham County37,115
Greenlee County8,592
La Paz County20,460
Maricopa County3,841,819
Mohave County201,216
Navajo County107,415
Pima County981,048
Pinal County368,374
Santa Cruz County47,057
Yavapai County211,280
Yuma County196,420