Map and List of All Counties in Kentucky

Map of All Counties in Kentucky

List of All Counties in Kentucky

Map KeyNamePopulation
Adair County18,903
Allen County20,588
Anderson County23,852
Ballard County7,728
Barren County44,485
Bath County12,750
Bell County24,097
Boone County135,968
Bourbon County20,252
Boyd County48,261
Boyle County30,614
Bracken County8,400
Breathitt County13,718
Breckinridge County20,432
Bullitt County82,217
Butler County12,371
Caldwell County12,649
Calloway County37,103
Campbell County93,076
Carlisle County4,826
Carroll County10,810
Carter County26,627
Casey County15,941
Christian County72,748
Clark County36,972
Clay County20,345
Clinton County9,253
Crittenden County8,990
Cumberland County5,888
Daviess County103,312
Edmonson County12,126
Elliott County7,354
Estill County14,163
Fayette County322,570
Fleming County15,082
Floyd County35,942
Franklin County51,541
Fulton County6,515
Gallatin County8,690
Garrard County16,953
Grant County24,941
Graves County36,649
Grayson County26,420
Green County11,107
Greenup County35,962
Hancock County9,095
Hardin County110,702
Harlan County26,831
Harrison County18,692
Hart County19,288
Henderson County44,793
Henry County15,678
Hickman County4,521
Hopkins County45,423
Jackson County12,955
Jefferson County782,969
Jessamine County52,991
Johnson County22,680
Kenton County169,064
Knott County14,251
Knox County30,193
Larue County14,867
Laurel County62,613
Lawrence County16,293
Lee County7,395
Leslie County10,513
Letcher County21,548
Lewis County13,080
Lincoln County24,275
Livingston County8,888
Logan County27,432
Lyon County8,680
Madison County92,701
Magoffin County11,637
Marion County19,581
Marshall County31,659
Martin County11,287
Mason County17,120
Mccracken County67,875
Mccreary County16,888
Mclean County9,152
Meade County30,003
Menifee County6,113
Mercer County22,641
Metcalfe County10,286
Monroe County11,338
Montgomery County28,114
Morgan County13,726
Muhlenberg County30,928
Nelson County46,738
Nicholas County7,537
Ohio County23,772
Oldham County67,607
Owen County11,278
Owsley County4,051
Pendleton County14,644
Perry County28,473
Pike County58,669
Powell County13,129
Pulaski County65,034
Robertson County2,193
Rockcastle County16,037
Rowan County24,662
Russell County17,991
Scott County57,155
Shelby County48,065
Simpson County19,594
Spencer County19,490
Taylor County26,023
Todd County12,243
Trigg County14,061
Trimble County8,474
Union County13,668
Warren County134,554
Washington County12,027
Wayne County19,555
Webster County13,017
Whitley County36,712
Wolfe County6,562
Woodford County26,871