Map and List of All Counties in Mississippi

Map of All Counties in Mississippi

List of All Counties in Mississippi

Map KeyNamePopulation
Adams County29,538
Alcorn County34,740
Amite County12,720
Attala County17,889
Benton County7,646
Bolivar County30,985
Calhoun County13,266
Carroll County9,998
Chickasaw County17,106
Choctaw County8,246
Claiborne County9,135
Clarke County15,615
Clay County18,636
Coahoma County21,390
Copiah County28,368
Covington County18,340
DeSoto County185,314
Forrest County78,158
Franklin County7,675
George County24,350
Greene County13,530
Grenada County21,629
Hancock County46,053
Harrison County208,621
Hinds County227,742
Holmes County17,000
Humphreys County7,785
Issaquena County1,338
Itawamba County23,863
Jackson County143,252
Jasper County16,367
Jefferson County7,260
Jefferson Davis County11,321
Jones County67,246
Kemper County8,988
Lafayette County55,813
Lamar County64,222
Lauderdale County72,984
Lawrence County12,016
Leake County21,275
Lee County83,343
Leflore County28,339
Lincoln County34,907
Lowndes County58,879
Madison County109,145
Marion County24,441
Marshall County33,752
Monroe County34,180
Montgomery County9,822
Neshoba County29,087
Newton County21,291
Noxubee County10,285
Oktibbeha County51,788
Panola County33,208
Pearl River County56,145
Perry County11,511
Pike County40,324
Pontotoc County31,184
Prentiss County25,008
Quitman County6,176
Rankin County157,031
Scott County27,990
Sharkey County3,800
Simpson County25,949
Smith County14,209
Stone County18,333
Sunflower County25,971
Tallahatchie County12,715
Tate County28,064
Tippah County21,815
Tishomingo County18,850
Tunica County9,782
Union County27,777
Walthall County13,884
Warren County44,722
Washington County44,922
Wayne County19,779
Webster County9,926
Wilkinson County8,587
Winston County17,714
Yalobusha County12,481
Yazoo County26,743