Missouri Counties

There are a total of 115 Counties in Missouri. The most populous County is Saint Louis County with 999147 residents. The least populous County is Worth County with 2146 residents.

Map List Related

Map of All Counties in Missouri

List of All Counties in Missouri

Map KeyNamePopulation
Adair County25,542
Andrew County17,205
Atchison County5,664
Audrain County25,617
Barry County35,680
Barton County12,428
Bates County17,003
Benton County19,021
Bollinger County12,389
Boone County163,266
Buchanan County89,162
Butler County42,792
Caldwell County9,302
Callaway County44,157
Camden County43,731
Cape Girardeau County75,690
Carroll County9,279
Carter County6,225
Cass County99,394
Cedar County13,941
Chariton County7,759
Christian County77,474
Clark County7,082
Clay County222,048
Clinton County20,687
Cole County75,813
Cooper County17,542
Crawford County24,753
Dade County7,811
Dallas County16,825
Daviess County8,341
DeKalb County12,878
Dent County15,595
Douglas County13,690
Dunklin County31,970
Franklin County101,440
Gasconade County15,160
Gentry County6,773
Greene County275,671
Grundy County10,256
Harrison County8,901
Henry County22,234
Hickory County9,554
Holt County4,840
Howard County10,160
Howell County40,330
Iron County10,563
Jackson County672,784
Jasper County116,493
Jefferson County218,628
Johnson County52,964
Knox County4,111
Laclede County35,507
Lafayette County33,278
Lawrence County38,559
Lewis County10,203
Lincoln County52,637
Linn County12,668
Livingston County15,068
Macon County15,532
Madison County12,334
Maries County9,140
Marion County28,703
Mcdonald County22,970
Mercer County3,763
Miller County24,822
Mississippi County14,231
Moniteau County15,587
Monroe County8,876
Montgomery County12,181
Morgan County20,479
New Madrid County18,780
Newton County58,314
Nodaway County23,305
Oregon County10,885
Osage County13,857
Ozark County9,672
Pemiscot County18,288
Perry County18,986
Pettis County42,044
Phelps County44,825
Pike County18,574
Platte County89,567
Polk County31,035
Pulaski County51,620
Putnam County4,976
Ralls County10,198
Randolph County25,388
Ray County23,422
Reynolds County6,682
Ripley County14,070
Saint Charles County360,695
Saint Clair County9,693
Saint Francois County65,246
Saint Louis City County318,527
Saint Louis County999,147
Saline County23,232
Schuyler County4,397
Scotland County4,843
Scott County39,192
Shannon County8,407
Shelby County6,328
Ste Genevieve County18,066
Stoddard County29,902
Stone County31,968
Sullivan County6,667
Taney County51,596
Texas County25,840
Vernon County20,958
Warren County32,440
Washington County25,120
Wayne County13,444
Webster County36,183
Worth County2,146
Wright County18,732

2024 zipdatamaps.com