Map and List of All Counties in Oregon

Map of All Counties in Oregon

List of All Counties in Oregon

Map KeyNamePopulation
Baker County16,668
Benton County95,184
Clackamas County421,401
Clatsop County41,072
Columbia County52,589
Coos County64,929
Crook County24,738
Curry County23,446
Deschutes County198,253
Douglas County111,201
Gilliam County1,995
Grant County7,233
Harney County7,495
Hood River County23,977
Jackson County223,259
Jefferson County24,502
Josephine County88,090
Klamath County69,413
Lake County8,160
Lane County382,971
Lincoln County50,395
Linn County128,610
Malheur County31,571
Marion County345,920
Morrow County12,186
Multnomah County815,428
Polk County87,433
Sherman County1,870
Tillamook County27,390
Umatilla County80,075
Union County26,196
Wallowa County7,391
Wasco County26,670
Washington County600,372
Wheeler County1,451
Yamhill County107,722