Vermont Counties

There are a total of 14 Counties in Vermont. The most populous County is Chittenden County with 156696 residents. The least populous County is Essex County with 6316 residents.

Map List Related

Map of All Counties in Vermont

List of All Counties in Vermont

Map KeyNamePopulation
Addison County36,814
Bennington County36,990
Caledonia County31,170
Chittenden County156,696
Essex County6,316
Franklin County47,853
Grand Isle County7,032
Lamoille County24,471
Orange County28,980
Orleans County27,198
Rutland County61,599
Washington County59,462
Windham County44,310
Windsor County56,607