West Virginia Counties

There are a total of 55 Counties in West Virginia. The most populous County is Kanawha County with 192572 residents. The least populous County is Wirt County with 5769 residents.

Map List Related

Map of All Counties in West Virginia

List of All Counties in West Virginia

Map KeyNamePopulation
Barbour County16,472
Berkeley County104,410
Boone County24,617
Braxton County14,531
Brooke County24,021
Cabell County96,240
Calhoun County7,613
Clay County9,432
Doddridge County8,147
Fayette County46,000
Gilmer County8,623
Grant County11,929
Greenbrier County35,572
Hampshire County23,791
Hancock County30,594
Hardy County13,912
Harrison County68,959
Jackson County29,206
Jefferson County53,545
Kanawha County192,572
Lewis County16,389
Lincoln County21,714
Logan County36,508
Marion County56,460
Marshall County32,993
Mason County27,242
Mcdowell County21,966
Mercer County62,251
Mineral County28,049
Mingo County26,660
Monongalia County96,417
Monroe County13,528
Morgan County17,507
Nicholas County26,201
Ohio County44,307
Pendleton County7,666
Pleasants County7,630
Pocahontas County8,750
Preston County33,471
Putnam County55,660
Raleigh County78,852
Randolph County29,361
Ritchie County10,391
Roane County14,884
Summers County13,813
Taylor County16,889
Tucker County7,109
Tyler County9,188
Upshur County24,210
Wayne County42,273
Webster County9,158
Wetzel County16,526
Wirt County5,769
Wood County86,835
Wyoming County23,668

2024 zipdatamaps.com