Map and List of All Counties in Wisconsin

Map of All Counties in Wisconsin

List of All Counties in Wisconsin

Map KeyNamePopulation
Adams County20,654
Ashland County16,027
Barron County46,711
Bayfield County16,220
Brown County268,740
Buffalo County13,317
Burnett County16,526
Calumet County52,442
Chippewa County66,297
Clark County34,659
Columbia County58,490
Crawford County16,113
Dane County561,504
Dodge County89,396
Door County30,066
Douglas County44,295
Dunn County45,440
Eau Claire County105,710
Florence County4,558
Fond Du Lac County104,154
Forest County9,179
Grant County51,938
Green County37,093
Green Lake County19,018
Iowa County23,709
Iron County6,137
Jackson County21,145
Jefferson County84,900
Juneau County26,718
Kenosha County169,151
Kewaunee County20,563
La Crosse County120,784
Lafayette County16,611
Langlade County19,491
Lincoln County28,415
Manitowoc County81,359
Marathon County138,013
Marinette County41,872
Marquette County15,592
Menominee County4,255
Milwaukee County939,489
Monroe County46,274
Oconto County38,965
Oneida County37,845
Outagamie County190,705
Ozaukee County91,503
Pepin County7,318
Pierce County42,212
Polk County44,977
Portage County70,377
Price County14,054
Racine County197,727
Richland County17,304
Rock County163,687
Rusk County14,188
Saint Croix County93,536
Sauk County65,763
Sawyer County18,074
Shawano County40,881
Sheboygan County118,034
Taylor County19,913
Trempealeau County30,760
Vernon County30,714
Vilas County23,047
Walworth County106,478
Washburn County16,623
Washington County136,761
Waukesha County406,978
Waupaca County51,812
Waushara County24,520
Winnebago County171,730
Wood County74,207