Unemployment Rate for Counties in Kansas - July 2024

of the 105 Counties in Kansas Bourbon County has the highest unemployment rate at 4.5%. The County with lowest unemployment rate is Hamilton County at 1.6%. The current unemployment rate for all of Kansas is 2.7%.

Map List Related

Kansas Counties Unemployment Rate Map


List of Counties in Kansas With Current Unemployment Rate - July 2024

Map KeyNameUnemployment Level
Allen County2.9%
Anderson County2.0%
Atchison County3.5%
Barber County2.3%
Barton County2.7%
Bourbon County4.5%
Brown County3.0%
Butler County2.9%
Chase County2.9%
Chautauqua County3.0%
Cherokee County2.5%
Cheyenne County2.6%
Clark County1.9%
Clay County2.6%
Cloud County2.6%
Coffey County2.9%
Comanche County2.2%
Cowley County3.3%
Crawford County3.2%
Decatur County3.1%
Dickinson County3.0%
Doniphan County2.5%
Douglas County2.6%
Edwards County2.6%
Elk County2.7%
Ellis County2.1%
Ellsworth County2.6%
Finney County2.1%
Ford County2.1%
Franklin County2.7%
Geary County3.7%
Gove County2.4%
Graham County2.8%
Grant County3.1%
Gray County2.1%
Greeley County2.0%
Greenwood County2.7%
Hamilton County1.6%
Harper County2.6%
Harvey County2.8%
Haskell County2.4%
Hodgeman County2.7%
Jackson County2.4%
Jefferson County2.7%
Jewell County3.3%
Johnson County2.6%
Kearny County2.1%
Kingman County2.6%
Kiowa County2.7%
Labette County3.0%
Lane County3.1%
Leavenworth County2.7%
Lincoln County2.1%
Linn County4.1%
Logan County1.7%
Lyon County2.7%
Marion County2.3%
Marshall County2.3%
Mcpherson County1.9%
Meade County2.0%
Miami County2.7%
Mitchell County2.2%
Montgomery County3.2%
Morris County2.3%
Morton County2.9%
Nemaha County1.8%
Neosho County3.4%
Ness County2.6%
Norton County2.1%
Osage County2.5%
Osborne County2.2%
Ottawa County2.4%
Pawnee County2.8%
Phillips County2.3%
Pottawatomie County2.1%
Pratt County2.2%
Rawlins County1.9%
Reno County2.8%
Republic County2.5%
Rice County2.3%
Riley County2.5%
Rooks County2.6%
Rush County2.9%
Russell County2.7%
Saline County2.3%
Scott County2.4%
Sedgwick County3.0%
Seward County2.6%
Shawnee County2.6%
Sheridan County2.1%
Sherman County2.7%
Smith County2.0%
Stafford County2.6%
Stanton County2.1%
Stevens County3.6%
Sumner County3.1%
Thomas County2.0%
Trego County2.9%
Wabaunsee County2.7%
Wallace County2.4%
Washington County2.1%
Wichita County2.5%
Wilson County3.6%
Woodson County2.4%
Wyandotte County3.4%

2024 zipdatamaps.com