Unemployment Rate for Counties in Kentucky - June 2024

of the 120 Counties in Kentucky Magoffin County has the highest unemployment rate at 9.7%. The County with lowest unemployment rate is Washington County at 3.2%. The current unemployment rate for all of Kentucky is 4.3%.

Map List Related

Kentucky Counties Unemployment Rate Map


List of Counties in Kentucky With Current Unemployment Rate - June 2024

Map KeyNameUnemployment Level
Adair County5.0%
Allen County4.1%
Anderson County3.6%
Ballard County4.9%
Barren County4.6%
Bath County6.1%
Bell County5.7%
Boone County3.8%
Bourbon County3.6%
Boyd County5.9%
Boyle County4.5%
Bracken County5.2%
Breathitt County7.9%
Breckinridge County4.8%
Bullitt County4.0%
Butler County4.7%
Caldwell County4.1%
Calloway County4.2%
Campbell County3.9%
Carlisle County4.2%
Carroll County3.6%
Carter County7.6%
Casey County4.0%
Christian County4.9%
Clark County4.0%
Clay County7.0%
Clinton County5.7%
Crittenden County4.4%
Cumberland County3.7%
Daviess County4.3%
Edmonson County4.9%
Elliott County7.5%
Estill County5.1%
Fayette County3.4%
Fleming County5.1%
Floyd County6.9%
Franklin County3.8%
Fulton County4.8%
Gallatin County4.2%
Garrard County4.2%
Grant County4.2%
Graves County4.1%
Grayson County4.7%
Green County3.9%
Greenup County6.6%
Hancock County4.6%
Hardin County4.4%
Harlan County6.8%
Harrison County3.9%
Hart County4.7%
Henderson County4.2%
Henry County3.7%
Hickman County4.6%
Hopkins County5.4%
Jackson County6.4%
Jefferson County4.1%
Jessamine County3.6%
Johnson County7.2%
Kenton County4.0%
Knott County7.0%
Knox County6.2%
Larue County4.6%
Laurel County4.9%
Lawrence County6.2%
Lee County5.7%
Leslie County7.7%
Letcher County6.8%
Lewis County7.5%
Lincoln County5.0%
Livingston County5.5%
Logan County4.5%
Lyon County4.8%
Madison County3.7%
Magoffin County9.7%
Marion County3.4%
Marshall County4.2%
Martin County9.1%
Mason County5.7%
Mccracken County4.3%
Mccreary County5.8%
Mclean County5.1%
Meade County4.6%
Menifee County6.9%
Mercer County4.0%
Metcalfe County4.8%
Monroe County4.9%
Montgomery County4.9%
Morgan County5.7%
Muhlenberg County6.5%
Nelson County3.7%
Nicholas County3.9%
Ohio County6.1%
Oldham County3.4%
Owen County3.7%
Owsley County6.6%
Pendleton County4.5%
Perry County6.1%
Pike County8.1%
Powell County4.3%
Pulaski County5.0%
Robertson County5.9%
Rockcastle County4.6%
Rowan County5.0%
Russell County5.2%
Scott County3.5%
Shelby County3.5%
Simpson County4.1%
Spencer County3.6%
Taylor County3.9%
Todd County4.2%
Trigg County4.6%
Trimble County4.1%
Union County4.7%
Warren County3.8%
Washington County3.2%
Wayne County5.7%
Webster County4.6%
Whitley County4.9%
Wolfe County5.7%
Woodford County3.2%

2024 zipdatamaps.com