Unemployment Rate for Counties in Tennessee - June 2024

of the 95 Counties in Tennessee Clay County has the highest unemployment rate at 4.1%. The County with lowest unemployment rate is Williamson County at 2.0%. The current unemployment rate for all of Tennessee is 2.7%.

Map List Related

Tennessee Counties Unemployment Rate Map


List of Counties in Tennessee With Current Unemployment Rate - June 2024

Map KeyNameUnemployment Level
Anderson County2.6%
Bedford County2.6%
Benton County3.2%
Bledsoe County3.9%
Blount County2.4%
Bradley County2.9%
Campbell County3.2%
Cannon County2.5%
Carroll County3.1%
Carter County2.9%
Cheatham County2.2%
Chester County2.7%
Claiborne County3.1%
Clay County4.1%
Cocke County3.4%
Coffee County2.7%
Crockett County2.7%
Cumberland County3.4%
Davidson County2.3%
DeKalb County3.4%
Decatur County3.5%
Dickson County2.2%
Dyer County3.1%
Fayette County3.0%
Fentress County2.9%
Franklin County2.8%
Gibson County2.9%
Giles County2.6%
Grainger County3.0%
Greene County3.1%
Grundy County3.4%
Hamblen County2.8%
Hamilton County2.5%
Hancock County3.2%
Hardeman County3.4%
Hardin County3.2%
Hawkins County3.1%
Haywood County3.1%
Henderson County3.1%
Henry County3.0%
Hickman County2.3%
Houston County3.7%
Humphreys County2.6%
Jackson County3.2%
Jefferson County2.8%
Johnson County2.8%
Knox County2.3%
Lake County3.2%
Lauderdale County4.1%
Lawrence County2.7%
Lewis County2.7%
Lincoln County2.6%
Loudon County2.7%
Macon County2.4%
Madison County2.8%
Marion County2.8%
Marshall County2.7%
Maury County2.3%
Mcminn County3.4%
Mcnairy County3.7%
Meigs County3.7%
Monroe County2.8%
Montgomery County3.0%
Moore County2.2%
Morgan County3.2%
Obion County3.0%
Overton County2.8%
Perry County3.7%
Pickett County2.9%
Polk County2.8%
Putnam County2.7%
Rhea County3.2%
Roane County3.0%
Robertson County2.3%
Rutherford County2.2%
Scott County3.6%
Sequatchie County2.9%
Sevier County2.1%
Shelby County3.7%
Smith County2.5%
Stewart County3.1%
Sullivan County2.9%
Sumner County2.2%
Tipton County3.1%
Trousdale County2.4%
Unicoi County3.3%
Union County3.0%
Van Buren County3.4%
Warren County3.0%
Washington County2.6%
Wayne County2.8%
Weakley County2.9%
White County2.8%
Williamson County2.0%
Wilson County2.2%

2024 zipdatamaps.com