Map of Population Change for Counties in Kentucky - 2010 to 2020

Kentucky Population Change Map

< -15%
-15% to -5%
-5% to 0%
0% to 5%
5% to 15%
> 15%

List of Counties in Kentucky With Population Percentage Change

Map KeyNamePopulation Change
Adair County1.32%
Allen County3.17%
Anderson County11.35%
Ballard County-6.32%
Barren County5.48%
Bath County10%
Bell County-16.01%
Boone County14.44%
Bourbon County1.34%
Boyd County-2.59%
Boyle County7.67%
Bracken County-1.04%
Breathitt County-1.15%
Breckinridge County1.86%
Bullitt County10.63%
Butler County-2.51%
Caldwell County-2.58%
Calloway County-0.24%
Campbell County3.03%
Carlisle County-5.45%
Carroll County-0.01%
Carter County-3.94%
Casey County-0.09%
Christian County-1.63%
Clark County3.82%
Clay County-6.37%
Clinton County-9.92%
Crittenden County-3.49%
Cumberland County-14.12%
Daviess County6.89%
Edmonson County-0.29%
Elliott County-6.34%
Estill County-3.47%
Fayette County9.05%
Fleming County5.12%
Floyd County-8.89%
Franklin County4.58%
Fulton County-4.37%
Gallatin County1.18%
Garrard County0.24%
Grant County1.13%
Graves County-1.27%
Grayson County2.62%
Green County-1.34%
Greenup County-2.57%
Hancock County6.19%
Hardin County4.89%
Harlan County-8.36%
Harrison County-0.82%
Hart County5.98%
Henderson County-3.15%
Henry County1.7%
Hickman County-7.77%
Hopkins County-3.19%
Jackson County-3.99%
Jefferson County5.65%
Jessamine County9.07%
Johnson County-2.89%
Kenton County5.85%
Knott County-12.82%
Knox County-5.3%
Larue County4.75%
Laurel County6.4%
Lawrence County2.73%
Lee County-6.24%
Leslie County-7.05%
Letcher County-12.12%
Lewis County-5.7%
Lincoln County-1.89%
Livingston County-6.63%
Logan County2.22%
Lyon County4.4%
Madison County11.8%
Magoffin County-12.72%
Marion County-1.21%
Marshall County0.67%
Martin County-12.7%
Mason County-2.12%
Mccracken County3.52%
Mccreary County-7.75%
Mclean County-3.98%
Meade County4.9%
Menifee County-3.06%
Mercer County6.14%
Metcalfe County1.85%
Monroe County3.42%
Montgomery County6.09%
Morgan County-1.41%
Muhlenberg County-1.81%
Nelson County7.6%
Nicholas County5.63%
Ohio County-0.29%
Oldham County12.09%
Owen County4.03%
Owsley County-14.81%
Pendleton County-1.57%
Perry County-0.83%
Pike County-9.77%
Powell County4.09%
Pulaski County3.13%
Robertson County-3.9%
Rockcastle County-5.97%
Rowan County5.7%
Russell County2.43%
Scott County21.16%
Shelby County14.24%
Simpson County13.08%
Spencer County14.24%
Taylor County6.16%
Todd County-1.74%
Trigg County-1.94%
Trimble County-3.8%
Union County-8.92%
Warren County18.25%
Washington County2.65%
Wayne County-6.04%
Webster County-4.43%
Whitley County3.02%
Wolfe County-10.78%
Woodford County7.75%