Map of Population Change for Counties in Mississippi - 2010 to 2020

Mississippi Population Change Map

< -15%
-15% to -5%
-5% to 0%
0% to 5%
5% to 15%
> 15%

List of Counties in Mississippi With Population Percentage Change

Map KeyNamePopulation Change
Adams County-8.54%
Alcorn County-6.25%
Amite County-3.13%
Attala County-8.56%
Benton County-12.41%
Bolivar County-9.25%
Calhoun County-11.34%
Carroll County-5.65%
Chickasaw County-1.64%
Choctaw County-3.52%
Claiborne County-4.88%
Clarke County-6.68%
Clay County-9.68%
Coahoma County-18.21%
Copiah County-3.67%
Covington County-6.28%
DeSoto County14.92%
Forrest County4.3%
Franklin County-5.46%
George County7.85%
Greene County-6.04%
Grenada County-1.26%
Hancock County4.84%
Harrison County11.5%
Hinds County-7.15%
Holmes County-11.45%
Humphreys County-16.96%
Issaquena County-4.84%
Itawamba County1.97%
Jackson County2.57%
Jasper County-4.07%
Jefferson County-6.03%
Jefferson Davis County-9.34%
Jones County-0.76%
Kemper County-14.04%
Lafayette County17.87%
Lamar County15.39%
Lauderdale County-9.07%
Lawrence County-7.06%
Leake County-10.63%
Lee County0.52%
Leflore County-12.31%
Lincoln County0.11%
Lowndes County-1.51%
Madison County14.64%
Marion County-9.77%
Marshall County-9.13%
Monroe County-7.59%
Montgomery County-10.1%
Neshoba County-1.98%
Newton County-1.98%
Noxubee County-10.91%
Oktibbeha County8.64%
Panola County-4.32%
Pearl River County0.56%
Perry County-6.03%
Pike County-0.2%
Pontotoc County4.1%
Prentiss County-1.06%
Quitman County-24.89%
Rankin County10.88%
Scott County-0.97%
Sharkey County-22.7%
Simpson County-5.65%
Smith County-13.84%
Stone County3.08%
Sunflower County-11.81%
Tallahatchie County-17.32%
Tate County-2.85%
Tippah County-1.88%
Tishomingo County-3.79%
Tunica County-9.24%
Union County2.37%
Walthall County-10.1%
Warren County-8.31%
Washington County-12.15%
Wayne County-4.67%
Webster County-3.19%
Wilkinson County-13.07%
Winston County-7.73%
Yalobusha County-1.55%
Yazoo County-4.71%