Population Change for Counties in Montana - 2010 to 2020

of the 56 Counties in Montana the fastest growing County is Gallatin County with 32.9% growth. The County lowest growth is Liberty County with -16.25% growth.

Map List Related

Montana Population Change Map

< -15%
-15% to -5%
-5% to 0%
0% to 5%
5% to 15%
> 15%

List of Counties in Montana With Population Percentage Change

Map KeyNamePopulation Change
Beaverhead County1.35%
Big Horn County2.01%
Blaine County8.52%
Broadwater County20.71%
Carbon County3.92%
Carter County21.98%
Cascade County3.8%
Chouteau County1.41%
Custer County1.44%
Daniels County-5.14%
Dawson County-0.29%
Deer Lodge County1.32%
Fallon County5.5%
Fergus County-1.21%
Flathead County14.77%
Gallatin County32.9%
Garfield County-2.74%
Glacier County2.83%
Golden Valley County-6.9%
Granite County7.47%
Hill County1.32%
Jefferson County5.95%
Judith Basin County-2.36%
Lake County8.31%
Lewis and Clark County11.95%
Liberty County-16.25%
Lincoln County-0.05%
Madison County12.12%
Mccone County-0.29%
Meagher County1.9%
Mineral County7.39%
Missoula County7.89%
Musselshell County4.23%
Park County9.94%
Petroleum County0.4%
Phillips County-0.85%
Pondera County-4.14%
Powder River County-2.81%
Powell County-1.15%
Prairie County-7.72%
Ravalli County9.85%
Richland County17.9%
Roosevelt County3.54%
Rosebud County-9.79%
Sanders County8.65%
Sheridan County4.58%
Silver Bow County2.73%
Stillwater County-1.69%
Sweet Grass County0.74%
Teton County2.52%
Toole County-6.63%
Treasure County6.13%
Valley County2.84%
Wheatland County-4.57%
Wibaux County-7.87%
Yellowstone County11.33%

2024 zipdatamaps.com