Blount County Alabama ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Blount County Alabama is covered by a total of 18 ZIP Codes. There are 13 ZIP Codes in Blount County that extend into adjacent counties (Cullman County, DeKalb County, Etowah County, Jefferson County, Marshall County, Morgan County, Saint Clair County, and Walker County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Blount County there are 17 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Blount County Alabama ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Blount County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Blount County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Alabama