DeKalb County Alabama ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

DeKalb County Alabama is covered by a total of 21 ZIP Codes. There are 13 ZIP Codes in DeKalb County that extend into adjacent counties (Blount County, Cherokee County, Etowah County, Jackson County, and Marshall County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within DeKalb County there are 20 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

DeKalb County Alabama ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of DeKalb County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in DeKalb County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Alabama