Fayette County Alabama ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Fayette County Alabama is covered by a total of 10 ZIP Codes. There are 7 ZIP Codes in Fayette County that extend into adjacent counties (Lamar County, Marion County, Pickens County, Tuscaloosa County, and Walker County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Fayette County there are 7 Standard ZIP Codes and 2 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Fayette County Alabama ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Fayette County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Fayette County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Alabama

2024 zipdatamaps.com