Montgomery County Alabama ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Montgomery County Alabama is covered by a total of 45 ZIP Codes. There are 10 ZIP Codes in Montgomery County that extend into adjacent counties (Autauga County, Bullock County, Crenshaw County, Elmore County, Lowndes County, and Macon County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Montgomery County there are 25 Standard ZIP Codes, 10 Unique ZIP Codes and 10 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Montgomery County Alabama ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Montgomery County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Montgomery County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Alabama