Baca County Colorado ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Baca County Colorado is covered by a total of 8 ZIP Codes. There are 3 ZIP Codes in Baca County that extend into adjacent counties (Bent County, Las Animas County, and Prowers County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Baca County there are 7 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Baca County Colorado ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Baca County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Baca County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Colorado