Delta County Colorado ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Delta County Colorado is covered by a total of 9 ZIP Codes. There are 2 ZIP Codes in Delta County that extend into adjacent counties (Mesa County, and Montrose County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Delta County there are 6 Standard ZIP Codes and 2 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Delta County Colorado ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Delta County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Delta County

ZIP CodeZIP Code City/TownZIP Code Type
ZIP Code 81410
ZIP Code 81413
ZIP Code 81414
CoryPO Box
ZIP Code 81415
ZIP Code 81416
ZIP Code 81418
ZIP Code 81419
ZIP Code 81420
LazearPO Box
ZIP Code 81428

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Colorado