Mesa County Colorado ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Mesa County Colorado is covered by a total of 21 ZIP Codes. There are 3 ZIP Codes in Mesa County that extend into adjacent counties (Delta County, Garfield County, and Montrose County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Mesa County there are 17 Standard ZIP Codes and 3 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Mesa County Colorado ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Mesa County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Colorado