Kent County Delaware ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Kent County Delaware is covered by a total of 23 ZIP Codes. There are 5 ZIP Codes in Kent County that extend into adjacent counties (New Castle County, and Sussex County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Kent County there are 17 Standard ZIP Codes and 6 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Kent County Delaware ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Kent County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Delaware