Jackson County Georgia ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Jackson County Georgia is covered by a total of 15 ZIP Codes. There are 12 ZIP Codes in Jackson County that extend into adjacent counties (Banks County, Barrow County, Clarke County, Dade County, Franklin County, Gwinnett County, Hall County, Madison County, and Oconee County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Jackson County there are 14 Standard ZIP Codes, 1 Unique ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Jackson County Georgia ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Jackson County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Georgia

2024 zipdatamaps.com