Montgomery County Georgia ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Montgomery County Georgia is covered by a total of 7 ZIP Codes. There are 4 ZIP Codes in Montgomery County that extend into adjacent counties (Emanuel County, Toombs County, and Treutlen County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Montgomery County there are 5 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Montgomery County Georgia ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Montgomery County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Montgomery County

ZIP CodeZIP Code City/TownZIP Code Type
ZIP Code 30410
ZIP Code 30412
AlstonPO Box
ZIP Code 30445
Mount VernonStandard
ZIP Code 30457
ZIP Code 30470
ZIP Code 30473
ZIP Code 30474

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Georgia