Murray County Georgia ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Murray County Georgia is covered by a total of 7 ZIP Codes. There are 3 ZIP Codes in Murray County that extend into adjacent counties (Gilmer County, Gordon County, and Whitfield County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Murray County there are 5 Standard ZIP Codes and 2 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Murray County Georgia ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Murray County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Murray County

ZIP CodeZIP Code City/TownZIP Code Type
ZIP Code 30705
ZIP Code 30708
ZIP Code 30711
ZIP Code 30721
ZIP Code 30724
EtonPO Box
ZIP Code 30735
ZIP Code 30751
TenngaPO Box

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Georgia