Walton County Georgia ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Walton County Georgia is covered by a total of 12 ZIP Codes. There are 10 ZIP Codes in Walton County that extend into adjacent counties (Barrow County, Greene County, Gwinnett County, Morgan County, Newton County, Putnam County, and Rockdale County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Walton County there are 11 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Walton County Georgia ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Walton County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Walton County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Georgia

2024 zipdatamaps.com