Benton County Iowa ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Benton County Iowa is covered by a total of 24 ZIP Codes. There are 10 ZIP Codes in Benton County that extend into adjacent counties (Black Hawk County, Buchanan County, Iowa County, Johnson County, Linn County, and Tama County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Benton County there are 24 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Benton County Iowa ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Benton County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Iowa