Johnson County Iowa ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Johnson County Iowa is covered by a total of 25 ZIP Codes. There are 14 ZIP Codes in Johnson County that extend into adjacent counties (Benton County, Cedar County, Iowa County, Jones County, Keokuk County, Linn County, Louisa County, Muscatine County, and Washington County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Johnson County there are 21 Standard ZIP Codes, 1 Unique ZIP Codes and 2 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Johnson County Iowa ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Johnson County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Iowa