Jones County Iowa ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Jones County Iowa is covered by a total of 16 ZIP Codes. There are 11 ZIP Codes in Jones County that extend into adjacent counties (Cedar County, Clinton County, Delaware County, Dubuque County, Jackson County, Johnson County, and Linn County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Jones County there are 16 Standard ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Jones County Iowa ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Jones County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Iowa