Webster County Iowa ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Webster County Iowa is covered by a total of 18 ZIP Codes. There are 8 ZIP Codes in Webster County that extend into adjacent counties (Boone County, Calhoun County, Hamilton County, Humboldt County, Pocahontas County, and Wright County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Webster County there are 16 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Webster County Iowa ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Webster County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Iowa

2024 zipdatamaps.com