Latah County Idaho ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Latah County Idaho is covered by a total of 13 ZIP Codes. There are 4 ZIP Codes in Latah County that extend into adjacent counties (Benewah County, Clearwater County, and Nez Perce County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Latah County there are 10 Standard ZIP Codes, 1 Unique ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Latah County Idaho ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Latah County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Latah County

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Idaho