Elkhart County Indiana ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Elkhart County Indiana is covered by a total of 18 ZIP Codes. There are 9 ZIP Codes in Elkhart County that extend into adjacent counties (Kosciusko County, Lagrange County, Marshall County, Noble County, and Saint Joseph County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Elkhart County there are 15 Standard ZIP Codes and 2 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Elkhart County Indiana ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Elkhart County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Indiana

2024 zipdatamaps.com