Fayette County Indiana ZIP Codes - Map and Full List

Fayette County Indiana is covered by a total of 6 ZIP Codes. There are 5 ZIP Codes in Fayette County that extend into adjacent counties (Franklin County, Rush County, Union County, and Wayne County). Of the ZIP codes within or partially within Fayette County there are 5 Standard ZIP Codes and 1 PO Box ZIP Codes.

Map List Related

Fayette County Indiana ZIP Code Map

Click on the ZIP Codes in the interactive map to view more information. The map control in the upper right corner can be used to toggle map layers on and off. The red outline is the border of Fayette County and can be turned on and off. Each type of postal code can also be turned on and off.

List of ZIP Codes in Fayette County

ZIP CodeZIP Code City/TownZIP Code Type
ZIP Code 46127
ZIP Code 46133
ZIP Code 47322
BentonvillePO Box
ZIP Code 47325
ZIP Code 47331
ZIP Code 47357

Most Popular ZIP Code Searches in Indiana

2024 zipdatamaps.com